Skip To Main Content

Contact Us

455 North High Street
Mount Vernon, NY 10552
P: (914) 358-2700
F: (914) 665-0481

Principal
Dr. Colleen Seivright-Crawford
Cseivrightcrawford@mtvernoncsd.org

Nurse
Margalida Medina 
mmedina2@mtvernoncsd.org

Social Worker
Alethia Bryan
abryan@mtvernoncsd.org

Psychologist
Liliana Smith
lsmith2@mtvernoncsd.org

School Counselor
Evelyn Padilla
epadilla@mtvernoncsd.org

Parent Liaison
Maura Gutierrez
mgutierrez1@mtvernoncsd.org